PTA Committee

The committee members for year 2018/19 are as follows;

Chair: Andrew Harvey
Secretary: Tracie Andreasson
Treasurer: John Russell

Trevor Dalzell
Rosita Zolnourian
Jane Storrs
Janette Wilson
Suzanne Torney
Caroline Wilson

Teacher Representative: Heather Collier

We always welcome new members to the committee. Even if you feel you can only give a small amount of time do not hesitate to Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you!